Product detail

Fearless Fourteen (Stephanie Plum #14)

Fearless Fourteen (Stephanie Plum #14)

Author: Janet Evanovich
$22.99 (AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Another Stephanie Plum bestseller packed full of JANET EVANOVICH's trademark wit, adventure and comedy. For fans of SIZZLING SIXTEEN and SMOKIN' SEVENTEEN. Dom Rizzi robbed a bank, stashed the money and did the time. His family couldn't be more proud. Dom happens to be the cousin of Joe Morelli, Stephanie's off-again, on-again boyfriend, so when less than a week after Dom's release from prison, Joe has shadowy figures breaking into his house and dying in his basement, Stephanie finds herself involved in this bank-robbery-gone-bad disaster. With an offer from Ranger of some night work she can't refuse, personal vendettas, hidden treasure and a monkey named Carl, it's not long before Stephanie Plum is embroiled in her most explosive adventure ever!

Author description

JANET EVANOVICH is the No. 1 bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum novels, including ONE FOR THE MONEY, and the Lizzy and Diesel series. She has won major crime fiction awards including the CWA John Creasey Award, Dilys Award and Silver Dagger.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780755337620
  • : Headline Publishing Group
  • : Headline Review
  • : May 2009
  • : 198mm X 130mm X 26mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : June 2009
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Janet Evanovich
  • : 813.54
  • : 384
  • : 1
  • : Paperback