Always More Love

Author: Erin Guendelsberger; AndoTwin (Illustrator)
Homepage 9781728230610

Stock information

General Fields

  • : $12.99(AUD)
  • : 9781728230610
  • : Sourcebooks, Incorporated
  • : Sourcebooks, Incorporated
  • :
  • : 0.01
  • : December 2020
  • : 1 Inches X 7 Inches X 7 Inches
  • :
  • : 12.99
  • : January 2021
  • :
  • :
  • : books

Special Fields

  • :
  • :
  • : Erin Guendelsberger; AndoTwin (Illustrator)
  • :
  • : Board book
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • : 24
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
  • :
Barcode 9781728230610
9781728230610

Local Description

January 2021

Description

The ideal interactive book for children and the perfect Valentine's day book for kids


For readers of Don't Push the Button and Press Here comes an all-new interactive story full of humor and sweetness that proves there's always more love


Always More Love is a heartwarming story and fun, interactive experience for families to read and share together, because the love for those special ones in your life only expands more and more each day. Just tap, press, shake, touch, or flip the board book and then turn the page to find out the many ways love grows


The perfect gift for:



  • Toddlers and young children ages 3-6

  • Preschool learners: great for at-home toddler learning activities

  • Valentine's Day: the perfect Valentine's gift for children and toddler Valentine's book

  • Baby showers

  • Birthdays

  • Holiday stocking stuffer

  • Easter baskets

  • and more


I love you so much, but there's more in my heart.
How is that possible? Well, where do I start?