Nobody Rides for Free (Angus Green Mystery #2)

Author(s): Neil S. Plakcy

Gay & Bi Male Crime / Romance

Fast-paced, gritty, and deeply captivating, Nobody Rides for Free finds our queer protagonist off of desk duty and back on the job, tackling a child pornography case that will take him out of his comfort zone, test his commitment, and command his full arsenal of resources. Perfect for fans of Josh Lanyon, Richard Stevenson, Randy Wayne White, and Carl Hiassen, Nobody Rides for Free is a daring and refreshingly original take on the traditional crime novel.

November 2017

$26.95(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

NOT AVAILABLE


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781635760521
  • : Diversion Books
  • : Diversion Books
  • : October 2017
  • : 0.75000mm X 5.75000mm X 8.75000mm
  • : November 2017
  • : January 2019
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 260
  • : 813
  • : English
  • : Paperback
  • : Neil S. Plakcy