Midnighter : The Complete Wildstorm Series

Author(s): Garth Ennis

Graphic Novels

The complete, original, WildStorm run of Garth Ennis’ MIDNIGHTER is collected into its first-ever graphic novel. From Midnighter’s hometown to the Middle East to The Carrier in outer space, Midnighter must protect the one’s he loves while battling for his and their lives. When a firm of professional fascist superheroes overrun Midnighter’s hometown, he must battle himself as Assasin8 steals his genetic code in the hopes of destroying the Authority, pitting friend vs. friend and Midnighter vs. Apollo. Critically acclaimed, best-selling writer Garth Ennis’ series is now here in its entirety in MIDNIGHTER: THE COMPLETE WILDSTORM SERIES. Collects MIDNIGHTER #1-13


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781401267919
  • : DC Comics
  • : DC Comics
  • : June 2017
  • : July 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : General Adult
  • : 741
  • : English
  • : Paperback
  • : Garth Ennis