Author(s): Tillie Walden

Graphic Novels

For fans of A.G. Howard's Splintered series, a collectible box set featuring all three Alice?in?Wonderland inspired titles in paperback. Splintered captures the grotesque madness of a mystical under?land, as well as Alyssa Gardner's pangs of first love and independence. In Unhinged, Alyssa is tempted away from high school and back to Wonderland for another dangerous quest. And Ensnared introduces Alyssa's ultimate challenge: to rescue her two worlds and the people and netherlings she loves...even if it means challenging the Red Queen to a battle of wills and wiles. This captivating series, perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer, begs the question: can anyone truly have their happily ever after?

November 2017


Available Stock:
On Order:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

A.G. Howard was inspired to write SPLINTERED while working at a school library. She always wondered what would've happened had the subtle creepiness of Alice's Adventures in Wonderland taken centre stage, and she hopes her darker and funkier tribute to Carroll will inspire readers to seek out the stories that won her heart as a child. When she's not writing, A.G.'s pastimes are reading, rollerblading, gardening, and family vacations which often include impromptu side trips to 18th century graveyards or condemned schoolhouses to appease her overactive muse.

General Fields

  • : 9781910593417
  • : Metro Media Limited
  • : SelfMadeHero
  • : September 2017
  • : 216mm X 152mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : November 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Full Colour
  • : 400
  • : Ages 14-up
  • : 796.912092
  • : English
  • : 1
  • : Paperback
  • : Tillie Walden