Leather Daddy and the Femme

Author(s): Carol Queen

Queer Erotic Fiction

An erotic classic for our times, this is an explicit novel of sexual adventuring in the tradition of John Preston's Mr Besnon, Pauline Reage's Story of O, and Anne Rice's Beauty series - except that Queen's yearning novice is a hot bisexual femme with a boyish streak who lusts after a gay leather daddy. The Leather Daddy and the Femme solidifies Queen's place in the contemporary erotic cannon.

$10.00(AUD)

RRP $19.99(AUD) (49% off)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781573440370
  • : cleis
  • : cleis
  • : June 1998
  • : July 1998
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 146
  • : PAPERBACK
  • : Carol Queen