Product detail

Honestly Ben (Ben Carver #2)

Honestly Ben (Ben Carver #2)

Author: Bill Konigsberg
Series: Ben Carver
$32.95(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description

March 2017

Description

Ben Carver is back to normal. He's working steadily in his classes at the Natick School. He just got elected captain of the baseball team. He's even won a full scholarship to college, if he can keep up his grades. All that foolishness with Rafe Goldberg the past semester is in the past.

Promotion info

The companion to the award-winning Openly Straight and earner of three starred reviews, called "remarkable...deeply satisfying and as honest as its appealing protagonist" (Booklist).


Perfect for fans of David Levithan, Andrew Smith, and John Green.


 


 


 

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780545858267
  • : Scholastic
  • : Scholastic
  • : March 2017
  • : 1.00000mm X 6.00000mm X 9.00000mm
  • : August 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Hardcover
  • : Bill Konigsberg
  • : 336
  • : 2016008865
  • : [Fic]
  • : English