Wishful Wedding is a children's picture book that delves into the topic of marriage equality for same gender partners. Told through the eyes of a small child, this prevalent issue is explored using loving words and beautiful illustrations. "Papa's sister is getting married tod... read more

Wishful Wedding
$14.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Same Sex Parents

Perfect for fans of And Tango Makes Three and The Sissy Duckling, this irresistible picture book is a celebration of love in all its splendid forms from debut author J. J. Austrian and the acclaimed author-illustrator of Little Elliot, Big City, Mike Curato.
You are cord... read more

Worm Loves Worm
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Being Yourself

A funny book about growing up in a family with two mums inspired by Gus Skattebol-James' story in the award-winning documentary, Gayby Baby.

Wrestle!
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

From the author of the international bestseller Go the Fuck to Sleep comes a book about the other great parental frustration: getting your little angel to eat something that even vaguely resembles a normal meal. Profane, loving, and deeply catharti... read more

You Have to F**king Eat
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6